Kommende und vergangene Veranstaltungen

  • Time is TBD
    Location is TBD
    The Revival of the Sacred Landmarks
  • Sun, Apr 19
    London Central Mosque
    Islamic History Of Europe
  • Sat, Mar 28
    Basel
    Islamiche Geschichte Europas
  • Sun, Mar 15
    London Central Mosque (ICC)
    Islamic History Of Europe
  • Thu, Feb 27
    Coventry University
    Ottoman Empire
  • Thu, Feb 27
    Priory Street
    The Islamic History of Europe
  • Sat, Feb 22
    Glasower Str. 41
    Unser Islamisches Erbe in Europa Workshops
  • Fri, Feb 07
    Sievekingsallee 191
    Unser islamisches Erbe in Europa-Workshops
  • Mon, Feb 03
    imperial college
    The Ottoman Empire
  • Fri, Dec 27
    Vienna
    Wie der Islam Teil Europas geworden Ist
  • Fri, Dec 20
    Brunswick
    Islam vs Nationalismus
  • Sun, Dec 15
    London Central Mosque
    History of Ottoman Empire
  • Sat, Dec 14
    Luton
    How Islam has become part of Europe
  • Mon, Dec 09
    Ruhr-Universität Bochum
    Wie der Islam Teil Europas geworden Ist
  • Fri, Dec 06
    Sparkbrook Community & Health Centre
    Islam in the British Isles
  • Wed, Dec 04
    University of Oxford
    How Islam has become part of Europe
  • Sun, Dec 01
    Islamic Education & Research Academy (iE
    History for Dawah
  • Sat, Nov 30
    Muslim Student House Mosque
    How Islam has become part of Europe
  • Fri, Nov 29
    Sparkbrook Community & Health Centre
    History of the Ottoman Empire
  • Sun, Nov 24
    Implerstraße 23
    Al-Andalus, Osmanisches Reich und Der Deutschsprachige Raum
  • Sat, Nov 23
    Implerstraße 23
    Wie der Islam Teil Europas geworden Ist
  • Fri, Nov 22
    Sparkbrook Community & Health Centre
    History of Al-Andalus
  • Sun, Nov 17
    London Central Mosque
    History of Al-Andalus
  • Fri, Nov 08
    Mend's Religiophobia event
    Religiophobia
  • Sun, Oct 20
    146 Park Rd
    Regent's Park Mosque Presentation
  • Sat, Oct 19
    14 Etwall Rd
    Book Launch In Eesa Ibn Maryam
  • Sun, Jul 07
    Masjid An-noor
    The Three Routes Lecture - Masjid Al-Noor
  • Sat, Jul 06
    Birmingham Central Mosque
    Book Presentation - How Islam Has Become Part of Europe - Central Mosque Birmingham
  • Fri, Jul 05
    Chapters Coffee Corner
    Book Presentation - How Islam Has Become Part of Europe - Chapters Coffee Shop London
  • Sat, Jun 29
    The Pioneers Academy
    Lecture/Book Presentation - The Pioneers Academy Birmingham
  • Sun, Jun 23
    Ilford
    Book Presentation - How Islam Has Become Part of Europe - Ilford London

Kontaktieren Sie uns

WhatsApp

+44 (0)7804 133673

© 2020 by Stef Keris.

www.StefKeris.com

---All Rights Reserved---

Adresse

Lost History Project Ltd.

214-218 Herbert Road, Unit 11, B10 0PR, Birmingham, United Kingdom